I will always love you <3

you're the only one that I want.
You're the only thing that's on my mind
It never even crossed my mind that I would fall
I may not know everything 'bout you....
But one things for sure...

I Like you

Eventhough I may not be there with you..
My feelings will always be there with you...

You're my reason for smiling.
Even if we're in a large crowd, you'll be the only one that I see and the only one tahat I would Look for.

I will stay up just to see you sleep safely.
And be the first to greet you "Good Morning"

I can't promise anything, but I can promise that this is true....

I didn't know that I would learn to love again.
I wish that I could hug you, if just you're not so far away...

I didn't have the courage to tell you this until now.

My heart will always be with you

and I want you to....
Take me there....

Tell me all of your hopes, all of your dreams,
I wan't to take you there.

tell me everything, every breath,
I want you to know I'll be there,
there's just one request

I want you to take me with you...
I will never let you down,
I will love you now and forever
I give you my heart, and you can do what you want with it.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0